
Toxic Waste Nuclear Fusion drum
Toxic Waste are known as the sourest candies. Do you dare…
In stock
Free shipping NL €49.95 / BE €74.95.
Ordered today = on its way to you within 2 working days
9.4/10 on Trustpilot
Halal candy is the perfect choice for anyone who wants to enjoy delicious sweets without worrying about the ingredients. We offer a wide range of halal-certified sweets that meet the highest standards of taste and quality.

Toxic Waste are known as the sourest candies. Do you dare…
In stock
vegan

Looking for Halloween candy that looks a bit scary…
Out of stock

Craving pizza? Or looking for fun giveaways…
In stock

Looking for tasty pick-and-mix candy? How about this…
In stock

In Spain, the brand Fini is hugely popular if you…
Out of stock

In Spain, the brand Fini is hugely popular if you…
In stock

Toxic Waste are known as the sourest candies. Do you dare…
In stock

Looking for tasty pink pick-and-mix candy? How about…
In stock

Blue Slices are fresh and tart on the outside and…
In stock

Halal candy in the shape of a starfish. Nice and soft…
In stock

Cowabanga! Off to a fun pizza night with these tasty…
In stock

These delicious Sweet Rainbows 250g are sweet and have a…
In stock

These Halal candies taste a bit like the famous Spanish…
In stock

The Sweet Flowers 250g are small flowers in all kinds of different colors…
In stock

Had a heavy night? Then a fried egg is…
In stock

Small watermelon slices that taste deliciously fruity and at the same time also…
In stock

These delicious 250g pineapples are sweet and you…
In stock

Tasty brown Jelly beans with the taste of cola. This…
In stock

Dr Sweet has a large variety of different candies, so…
In stock

Jawbreakers, who doesn't know them? The display has a content…
In stock
Halal candy is free from a number of ingredients often found in traditional candy but forbidden within Islamic dietary regulations. For example, halal candies do not contain pork gelatin. Traditional candies often contain gelatin derived from pigs. candy contains exclusively gelatin from halal-slaughtered cattle or fish, or plant-based alternatives such as agar-agar, pectin, or carrageenan are chosen.
In addition, halal sweets naturally do not contain alcohol (for example, alcoholic chocolates). Many sweets also contain small amounts of alcohol as a solvent or flavoring. Halal sweets are completely alcohol-free.
Halal varieties are becoming available for a growing number of sweets. And that's a good thing, because we want everyone to be able to enjoy the most delicious sweets! We already have halal varieties of the following sweets in our range:
Discover all our halal sweets on this page and enjoy delicious treats without having to think about it!
Are you looking for the most delicious halal candy and do you want to order quickly and easily? Then order your candy from Candy Festival today so we can ship your order the next working day. You'll have all your halal treats at home in no time. Spending more than €49.95? Then you pay no shipping costs!
Do you have any questions about our products or your order? Please feel free contact us. You can also email us at [email protected] with your question or request.